KSG Hösbach 1999 e.V.
Kegelsport seit 1919


Wolfgang Wenzel

1. Vorstand

wolfgang.wenzel@ksg-hoesbach.de

Reiner Schenk

2. Vorstand

reiner.schenk@ksg-hoesbach.de

Alex Glaab

3. Vorstand / Kassier

alex.glaab@ksg-hoesbach.de

Wolfgang Himmer

1. Sportwart

wolfgang.himmer@ksg-hoesbach.de

Marco Köhler

2. Sportwart

marco.koehler@ksg-hoesbach.de

Sabrina Stadelmann

Sportwartin Damen

sabrina.stadelmann@ksg-hoesbach.de

Angelika Peter

Jugendwartin

angelika.peter@ksg-hoesbach.de

Ina Richter

Pressewartin

ina.richter@ksg-hoesbach.de

Tina Richter

Schriftführerin

tina.richter@ksg-hoesbach.de