KSG Hösbach 1999 e.V.
Kegelsport seit 1919


Wolfgang Wenzel

1. Vorstand

wolfgang.wenzel@ksg-hoesbach.de

Reiner Schenk

2. Vorstand

reiner.schenk@ksg-hoesbach.de

Alex Glaab

3. Vorstand / Kassier

alex.glaab@ksg-hoesbach.de

Sabrina Stadelmann

1. Sportwartin

sabrina.stadelmann@ksg-hoesbach.de

Wolfgang Himmer

2. Sportwart

wolfgang.himmer@ksg-hoesbach.de

Tobias Büttner

Jugendwart

tobias.buettner@ksg-hoesbach.de

Ina Richter

Schriftführerin

ina.richter@ksg-hoesbach.de

Corinna Wedlich

Pressewartin

corinna.wedlich@ksg-hoesbach.de


Email